KUSA Elections 2016-2017 Executive Leaders’ Result are Out!

KUSA Elections 2016-2017 Executive Leaders Result are Out
- Advertisement -

The KUSA Elections 2016-2017 Executive Leaders Result are finally out! Here’s the list of the new KUSA executive team;

Were Were- President.
Doreen Mwenda- Deputy President.
Mike Kebaso- Sec Gen.
Lovemon Dennis- Deputy Sec Gen.

Madungu Francis – Finance Sec.
Bertha Okech- Gender sec.
Wycliffe Kibor Kipsang- Academic Sec.
Paul Taiswa- Special needs.
Isaac Mutwiri- Organising sec.


READ ALSO: This is Where KUSA Leaders Will Be Celebrating Their Victory Tonight (Ultimate Mashujaa Party/ KUSA Elections After party)

The results were met with celebrations from the winning parties in the wee hours of the night from the winning camp’s supporters.

Here are the total votes for the winners; (source: Facebook)

Gender. 6395 Berther

Deputy org sec 9103 Taiswa paul

Deputy S G. 4961 lovemon

Secretary Gen .9685. Kebaso mike

Deputy prezzo 4404 Doreen mwenda

President 10301 Samwel were

Organizing sec 6125 Mutwiri isaac

Finance. 7831 Mandungu

Accademic sec. 8097 kipsang


Congratulations to all the winners from the KU – COmrades Forum team!


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here